The warrior’s path “is demanding and calls for its travelers to reorganize their actions, thoughts, feelings, and perceptions in ways that will make them different from most of the people around them.” (The Craft of the Warrior, Robert L. Spencer).

I love the idea of  reorganizing my actions. What do I need to reorganize?

I need to reorganize what I eat at meals.

I need to reorganize how I use my time.

I need to reorganize some of my priorities (exercise instead of surfing the web…sit at workbench instead of wandering around the mall).

How will some of this reorganization make me different from others?

I could spout off some answers…but those answers would be based on former thoughts, feelings and perceptions. I’m realizing I need to just work on the actions…and see how it goes.

